TGM New Kinnies
 
Recent Awards
 
TGM Social Media
 
1
 
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
21222324
9:30 pm GMT -4
Concerning Hobbits Party!
2526
11:00 am GMT -4
Hixon's Weekend Runs
6:00 pm GMT -4
6:00 pm - Live Concerts - "No Drama"
27
Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Helegrod  Sun Apr 09, 2017 12:00 pm     (4 - 4)
EU Evening Run - Rambunctious RTs (Evendim)  Thu Jul 21, 2016 2:00 pm     (1 - 1)
EU Evening Run - Silly Sambrog  Thu Jul 14, 2016 2:00 pm     (1 - 1)
CANCELLED - please see notes  Thu Jul 07, 2016 2:00 pm     (0 - 0)
EU Evening Run - The Rift  Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:00 pm     (2 - 2)
EU Evening Run - Rambunctious RTs (Forochel)  Thu Jun 23, 2016 2:00 pm     (1 - 1)
EU Evening Run - The loooong road to Erebor  Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:00 pm     (1 - 1)
EU Evening Run - Rambunctious RTs (Misty M)  Thu Jun 09, 2016 2:00 pm     (1 - 1)
EU Evening Run - Manic Mirkwood (skirms)  Thu Jun 02, 2016 2:00 pm     (0 - 0)
EU Evening Run - Featured Instance  Thu May 26, 2016 2:00 pm     (2 - 1)
EU Evening Run - MORE MORIA!!!!!!  Thu May 19, 2016 2:00 pm     (1 - 1)
EU Evening Run - Tarlangs Crown (TC)  Thu May 12, 2016 2:00 pm     (1 - 1)
105 and low level Instance/Raid  Thu May 05, 2016 2:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Tower of Orthanc  Sat Jan 23, 2016 12:00 pm     (6 - 6)
Tower of Orthanc T2 - 11:30am Server  Sat Aug 08, 2015 12:30 pm     (3 - 3)
Wednesdays with Pando and Wolshi  Wed Aug 05, 2015 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Wednesdays with Pando and Wolshi  Wed Jul 29, 2015 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Wednesdays with Pando and Wolshi  Wed Jul 22, 2015 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Wednesdays with Pando and Wolshi  Wed Jul 15, 2015 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Wednesdays with Pando and Wolshi  Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:00 pm     (4 - 4)

47 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
 
Kinship Summary